The MJCC lobby and main entrance will reopen Wednesday, January 18, 2017 at 5:30am. The temporary entrance (beside the Sports & Fitness Desk) will no longer be accessible. There is much restoration work to be accomplished in the lobby so please be careful. We appreciate your patience during this time and please pardon the mess.
(901) 761-0810

Hours of Operation

FACILITY HOURS:

Sun 8:00am–5:45pm

Mon-Thu 5:30am–9:45pm

Fri 5:30am–5:45pm

Sat 12:00pm–8:45pm

 

2017 HOLIDAY HOURS:

Mon, Apr 10   Passover / 5:30am-5:45pm
Tue, Apr 11   Passover / Closed
Wed, Apr 12   Passover / Closed
Mon, Apr 17   Passover / Closed
Tue, Apr 18   Passover / Closed
Tue, May 30   Shavuot / 5:30am-5:45pm
Wed, May 31   Shavuot / Closed
Thu, Jun 1   Shavuot / Closed
Mon, Sep 4   Labor Day / 8:00am-5:45pm
Wed, Sep 20   Rosh Hashanah / 5:30am-5:45pm
Thu, Sep 21   Rosh Hashanah / Closed
Fri, Sep 22   Rosh Hashanah / Closed
Fri, Sep 29   Yom Kippur / 5:30am-4:00pm



    Fitness Classes | Events | Calendar

Fitness Classes

January 18, 2017 @ 6:00 am - 6:40 am
January 18, 2017 @ 6:00 am - 6:30 am
January 18, 2017 @ 7:00 am - 7:40 am
January 18, 2017 @ 8:00 am - 8:55 am

Upcoming Events

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Learn About Becoming a Member Today

6560 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN 38138

(901) 761-0810

Top