The MJCC will close Wednesday, September 20 at 5:45pm and remain closed Thursday, September 21 and Friday, September 22 for Rosh Hashanah, the Jewish New Year. Regular hours will resume Saturday, September 23. Have a happy and healthy holiday!

(901) 761-0810

Hours of Operation

FACILITY HOURS:

Sun 8:00am–5:45pm

Mon-Thu 5:30am–9:45pm

Fri 5:30am–5:45pm

Sat 12:00pm–8:45pm**

**Starting Saturday, March 18 through Saturday, November 4, the building will close at 6:45pm on Saturdays, due to Daylight Saving Time.

 

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS:

Mon, Sep 4   Labor Day / 8:00am-5:45pm
Wed, Sep 20   Rosh Hashanah / 5:30am-5:45pm
Thu, Sep 21   Rosh Hashanah / Closed
Fri, Sep 22   Rosh Hashanah / Closed
Fri, Sep 29   Yom Kippur / 5:30am-4:00pm
Wed, Oct 4   Sukkot / 5:30am-5:45pm
Thu, Oct 5   Sukkot / Closed
Fri, Oct 6   Sukkot / Closed
Wed, Oct 11   Shemini Atzeret / 5:30am-5:45pm
Thu, Oct 12   Shemini Atzeret / Closed
Fri, Oct 13   Simchat Torah / Closed
Wed, Nov 22   Thanksgiving / 5:30am-7:45pm
Thu, Nov 23   Thanksgiving / Closed
Mon, Dec 25   Christmas Day / 8:00am-5:45pm
Mon, Jan 1, 2018   New Year's Day / Closed



    Fitness Classes | Events | Calendar

Fitness Classes

Upcoming Events

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Learn About Becoming a Member Today

6560 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN 38138

(901) 761-0810

Top