(901) 761-0810

Hours of Operation

Facility Hours

Sun 8:00am–5:45pm

Mon-Thu 5:30am–9:45pm

Fri 5:30am–5:45pm

Sat 12:00pm–8:45pm**

**Starting Saturday, March 16, 2019 through Saturday, November 9, 2019, the building will close at 6:45pm on Saturdays due to Daylight Saving Time.



2019 Holiday Hours

 Sat, Mar 16   Saturday hours change to 12:00-6:45pm
 Sat, Apr 20    Passover / Closed
 Sun, Apr 21    Passover / Closed
 Thu, Apr 25    Passover / 5:30am-5:45pm
 Fri, Apr 26    Passover / Closed
 Sat, Apr 27    Passover / Closed
 Mon, May 27    Memorial Day Hours / 8:00am-5:45pm
 Sat, June 8    Shavuot / Close at 5:45pm
 Sun, June 9    Shavuot / Closed
 Mon, June 10    Shavuot / Closed
 Thu, Jul 4    Independence Day Hours / 8:00am-5:45pm
 Mon, Sep 2    Labor Day Hours / 8:00am-5:45pm
 Mon, Sep 30    Rosh Hashanah / Closed
 Tue, Oct 1    Rosh Hashanah / Closed
 Tue, Oct 8    Yom Kippur / 5:30am-4:00pm
 Wed, Oct 9    Yom Kippur / Closed
 Mon, Oct 14    Sukkot / Closed
Tue, Oct 15   Sukkot / Closed
Mon, Oct 21   Shemini Atzeret / Closed
Tue, Oct 22   Simchat Torah / Closed
Sat, Nov 9   Saturday hours change to 12:00-8:45pm
Wed, Nov 27   5:30am-7:45pm
Thu, Nov 28   Thanksgiving Day / Closed
Fri, Nov 29   8:00am-5:45pm
Tues, Dec 24   5:30am-7:45pm
Wed, Dec 25   Christmas Day Hours / 8:00am-5:45pm
Tue, Dec 31   5:30am-5:45pm
Wed, Jan 1, 2020   New Year's Day / Closed
    Fitness Classes | Events | Calendar

Fitness Classes

December 14, 2019 @ 12:15 pm - 1:10 pm
December 14, 2019 @ 12:15 pm - 1:10 pm
December 14, 2019 @ 8:45 pm - 11:45 pm
December 15, 2019 @ 8:15 am - 9:10 am
December 15, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 9:55 am
December 15, 2019 @ 9:15 am - 10:10 am
December 15, 2019 @ 10:15 am - 11:10 am
December 15, 2019 @ 10:15 am - 10:45 am

Upcoming Events

December 14, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - 6:45 pm
December 15, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
December 16, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am
December 16, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

fa-calendar Events Calendar

LEARN ABOUT BECOMING A MEMBER!

6560 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN 38138

(901) 761-0810

Website by Accrisoft
Registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 62-0481800
Top