Hours of Operation

Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, we are currently operating at reduced capacity and by reservation only. Our facility hours and classes/programs are subject to change. Get the latest here on what's happening at the J. Stay connected! Click here for a list of our virtual resources.


Facility Hours

Sun 8:00am–5:45pm

Mon-Thu 5:30am–8:15pm

Fri 5:30am–5:45pm

Sat 12:00pm–8:45pm**

**Starting Saturday, March 14, 2020 through Saturday, November 7, 2020, the building will close at 6:45pm on Saturdays due to Daylight Saving Time.



2020 Holiday Hours

Sat, Mar 14   Saturday hours change to 12:00-6:45pm
Wed, Apr 8   Passover / Close at 5:45pm
Thu, Apr 9   Passover / Closed
Fri, Apr 10   Passover / Closed
Tue, Apr 14   Passover / Close at 5:45pm
Wed, Apr 15   Passover / Closed
Thu, Apr 16   Passover / Closed
Mon, May 25   Memorial Day Hours / 8:00am-5:45pm
Thu, May 28   Shavuot / Close at 5:45pm
Fri, May 29   Shavuot / Closed
Sat, May 30   Shavuot / Closed
Fri, Jul 3   Independence Day Observed / 8:00am-5:45pm
Mon, Sep 7   Labor Day Hours / 8:00am-5:45pm
Sat, Sep 19   Rosh Hashanah / Closed
Sun, Sep 20   Rosh Hashanah / Closed
Sun, Sep 27   Yom Kippur / Close at 4:00pm
Mon, Sep 28   Yom Kippur / Closed
Sat, Oct 3   Sukkot / Closed
Sun, Oct 4   Sukkot / Closed
Sat, Oct 10   Shemini Atzeret / Closed
Sun, Oct 22   Simchat Torah / Closed
Sat, Nov 7   Saturday hours change to 12:00-8:45pm
Wed, Nov 25   Close at 7:45pm
Thu, Nov 26   Thanksgiving Day / Closed
Fri, Nov 27   8:00am-5:45pm
Thu, Dec 24   Christmas Eve / Close at 7:45pm
Fri, Dec 25   Christmas Day / 8:00am-5:45pm
Thu, Dec 31   New Year's Eve / Close at 5:45pm
Fri, Jan 1, 2021   New Year's Day / Closed