Due to the exciting renovations of our facility, the lobby and main entrance will be inaccessible Friday, April 28 through Sunday, April 30. The Member Services Desk staff is temporarily relocated to the Sports & Fitness Desk. Members and visitors should enter/ exit through the set of doors located near the Sports & Fitness Desk/ outside flag pole. We appreciate your patience during this time and apologize for any inconvenience.

 

(901) 761-0810

Contact Us

The MJCC is located at 6560 Poplar Avenue Memphis, TN 38138, at the corner of Aaron Brenner Drive and Poplar.

The Main Line is (901) 761-0810. To reach the Early Childhood Center, call (901) 259-9207. To call the Sports and Fitness desk, dial (901) 259-9229. See below to contact our staff.

Want to receive our emails? Click Here to sign up!


View Larger Map

 

MJCC Staff

Adina Karasik
Early Childhood Assistant Director
(901) 259-9209
akarasik@jccmemphis.org

April Wise
Adult Services Coordinator
(901) 259-9220
awise@jccmemphis.org

Barbara Byassee
A/P & Payroll Specialist
(901) 259-9204
bbyassee@jccmemphis.org

Bill Monroe
JFS Special Needs Coordinator

(901) 259-9242
bmonroe@jccmemphis.org

Dale Steele
JFS Driver
(901) 259-9232
dsteele@jccmemphis.org

Danny Fadgen
Aquatics Director
(901) 259-9208
dfadgen@jccmemphis.org

ECC Office
(901) 259-9207

Janet Rubin
JFS Intake, Referral, and Volunteer Coordinator
(901) 259-9211
jrubin@jccmemphis.org

Janet Watson
JFS Social Services Director
(901) 259-9234
jwatson@jccmemphis.org

Jenni Nettleton
Markell School of Dance Director/ MJCC Program Coordinator
(901) 259-9215
jnettleton@jccmemphis.org

Jeremy Weiser
Assistant Director and Senior Vice President for Programs
(901) 259-9235
jweiser@jccmemphis.org

Jill Steele
CFO and Senior Vice President for Finance and Human Resources
(901) 259-9233
jsteele@jccmemphis.org

Josh Wright
Assistant Sports Director/ Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
(901) 259-9241
jwright@jccmemphis.org

Judy Goldberg
Grant Writer

(901) 259-9243
jgoldberg@jccmemphis.org

Karen Bertrand
Accounts Receivable Specialist
(901) 259-9202
kbertrand@jccmemphis.org

Kimberly Napier
Communications Manager/ Graphic Designer
(901) 259-9221
knapier
@jccmemphis.org

Larry Skolnick
President/ CEO
(901) 259-9228
lskolnick@jccmemphis.org

Lawanda Johnson
Program Assistant

(901) 259-9203
ljohnson@jccmemphis.org

Lindsey Chase
Early Childhood Director
(901) 259-9205
lchase@jccmemphis.org

Mandy Kelley
Assistant Fitness Director

(901) 259-9212
mkelley@jccmemphis.org

Marcy Stagner
Program Director for Cultural Arts and Adult Services

(901) 259-9230
mstagner@jccmemphis.org

Michael McGee
Member Services Assistant Director
(901) 259-9214
mmcgee@jccmemphis.org

Norris Marcus
Development Director
(901) 259-9213
nmarcus@jccmemphis.org


Rabbi Mordechai Harris
Director for the Center for Jewish Living and Learning
(901) 259-9227
mharris@jccmemphis.org

Rashki Osina
JFS Therapist
(901) 259-9216
rosina@jccmemphis.org

Rhonda White
Program Assistant
(901) 259-9236
rwhite@jccmemphis.org

Robert Schneider
IT/ Facilities Manager
(901) 259-9223
rschneider@jccmemphis.org

Rosalyn Knox
Program Director for Sports and Fitness
(901) 259-9210
rknox@jccmemphis.org

Sarah Sehnert
Executive Assistant
(901) 259-9224
ssehnert@jccmemphis.org

Shyla Brown
JFS Administrative Assistant
(901) 259-9231
sbrown@jccmemphis.org

Sophie Samuels
Camp and Youth Director
(901) 259-9222
ssamuels@jccmemphis.org

Susan Levko
Membership and Marketing Director
(901) 259-9226
slevko@jccmemphis.org

Teresa Hughes
Senior Services Manager
(901) 259-9219
thughes@jccmemphis.org

Babysitting Room
(901) 259-9238

MJCC Main Phone
(901) 761-0810

Sports & Fitness Desk
(901) 259-9229

Senior Adult Office
(901) 259-9225

Jewish Federation Main
(901) 767-7100

Jewish Family Service Main Phone
(901) 767-8511

Jewish Foundation Main Phone
(901) 374-0400

    Fitness Classes | Events | Calendar

Fitness Classes

April 29, 2017 @ 5:30 am - 12:00 pm
April 29, 2017 @ 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
April 29, 2017 @ 6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
April 30, 2017 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am

Upcoming Events

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Learn About Becoming a Member Today

6560 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN 38138

(901) 761-0810

Top