(901) 761-0810

Contact Us

The MJCC is located at 6560 Poplar Avenue Memphis, TN 38138, at the corner of Aaron Brenner Drive and Poplar.

The Main Line is (901) 761-0810. To reach the Early Childhood Center, call (901) 259-9207. To call the Sports and Fitness desk, dial (901) 259-9229. See below to contact our staff.

Want to receive our emails? Click Here to sign up!


View Larger Map

 

MJCC Staff

Adina Karasik
Early Childhood Assistant Director
(901) 259-9209
akarasik@jccmemphis.org

Ashley Jamieson
Marketing and Communications Director
(901) 259-9226
ajamieson@jccmemphis.org


Audrey J. May
JFS Intake, Referral, and Volunteer Coordinator
(901) 767-8511
amay@jccmemphis.org

Bill Monroe
JFS Special Needs Coordinator

(901) 767-8511
bmonroe@jccmemphis.org

Dale Steele
JFS Driver
(901) 767-8511
dsteele@jccmemphis.org

Danny Fadgen
Aquatics Director
(901) 259-9208
dfadgen@jccmemphis.org

ECC Office
(901) 259-9207

Emma Gowan
Executive Assistant
(901) 259-9224
egowan@jccmemphis.org


Jaynie Cohen Judaken
Member Services Coordinator
(901) 259-9225
jjudaken@jccmemphis.org


Jeremy Weiser
Chief Operating Officer
(901) 259-9235
jweiser@jccmemphis.org

Jonathan Gowan
Camp and Youth Assistant Director
(901) 259-9237
jgowan@jccmemphis.org

Jill Steele
CFO and Senior Vice President for Finance and Human Resources
(901) 259-9233
jsteele@jccmemphis.org

Judy Goldberg
Development Director

(901) 259-9243
jgoldberg@jccmemphis.org


Jonece Jeans
Group Fitness Manager
(901) 259-9241
jjeans@jccmemphis.org


Juliana Harkavy

Sports and League Director
(901) 259-9215
jharkavy@jccmemphis.org

Karen Bertrand
Accounts Receivable Specialist
(901) 259-9202
kbertrand@jccmemphis.org

Kimberly Napier
Communications Manager/ Graphic Designer
(901) 259-9221
knapier
@jccmemphis.org

Larry Skolnick
President/ CEO
(901) 259-9228
lskolnick@jccmemphis.org

LaWanda Johnson
Program Assistant

(901) 259-9203
ljohnson@jccmemphis.org

Lindsey Chase
Assistant Director of the MJCC
(901) 259-9205
lchase@jccmemphis.org

Mandy Kelley
Fitness Center Director

(901) 259-9212
mkelley@jccmemphis.org

Marcy Stagner
Program Director for Cultural Arts and Adult Services

(901) 259-9230
mstagner@jccmemphis.org


Mary Elizabeth Jones
JFS Director of Social Services
(901) 767-8511
mjones@jccmemphis.org

Michael McGee
Membership Director
(901) 259-9214
mmcgee@jccmemphis.org

Nicki King
Assistant Aquatics Director
(901) 259-9208
nking@jccmemphis.org


Rabbi Mordechai Harris
Director for the Center for Jewish Living and Learning
(901) 259-9227
mharris@jccmemphis.org

Rashki Osina
JFS Therapist
(901) 767-8511
rosina@jccmemphis.org

Rhonda White
Program Assistant
(901) 259-9236
rwhite@jccmemphis.org

Robert Schneider
IT/ Facilities Manager
(901) 259-9223
rschneider@jccmemphis.org

Rosalyn Knox
Program Director for Sports, Fitness, & Aquatics
(901) 259-9210
rknox@jccmemphis.org

Shyla Brown
JFS Administrative Assistant
(901) 767-8511
sbrown@jccmemphis.org

Sophie Samuels
Camp and Youth Director
(901) 259-9222
ssamuels@jccmemphis.org

Steve Kaplan
Adult Services Coordinator
(901) 259-9220
stevekaplan@jccmemphis.org

Teresa Hughes
JFS Senior Services Manager
(901) 767-8511
thughes@jccmemphis.org

Babysitting Room
(901) 259-9238

MJCC Main Phone
(901) 761-0810

Sports & Fitness Desk
(901) 259-9229

Senior Adult Office
(901) 259-9225

Jewish Federation Main
(901) 767-7100

Jewish Family Service Main Phone
(901) 767-8511

Jewish Foundation Main Phone
(901) 374-0400

    Fitness Classes | Events | Calendar

Fitness Classes

August 19, 2018 @ 8:15 am - 9:10 am
August 19, 2018 @ 9:00 am - 9:55 am
August 19, 2018 @ 9:15 am - 10:10 am
August 19, 2018 @ 10:15 am - 11:10 am

Upcoming Events

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Learn About Becoming a Member Today

6560 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN 38138

(901) 761-0810

Top