(901) 761-0810

Contact Us

The MJCC is located at 6560 Poplar Avenue Memphis, TN 38138, at the corner of Aaron Brenner Drive and Poplar.

The Main Line is (901) 761-0810. To reach the Early Childhood Center, call (901) 259-9207. To call the Sports and Fitness desk, dial (901) 259-9229. See below to contact our staff.

Want to receive our emails? Click Here to sign up!


Adina Karasik
Early Childhood Assistant Director
(901) 259-9209
akarasik@jccmemphis.org


Anna Lockwood
Accounting Specialist
(901) 259-9204
alockwood@jccmemphis.org


Ashley Jamieson
Marketing and Communications Director
(901) 259-9226
ajamieson@jccmemphis.org


Audrey J. May
FJFS Intake, Referral, and Volunteer Coordinator
(901) 767-8511
amay@jccmemphis.org

Bill Monroe
FJFS Special Needs Coordinator
(901) 767-8511
bmonroe@jccmemphis.org

Dale Steele
FJFS Driver
(901) 767-8511
dsteele@jccmemphis.org

Danny Fadgen
Aquatics Director
(901) 259-9208
dfadgen@jccmemphis.org


Diane Noel
Member Services Representative
(901) 761-0810
dnoel@jccmemphis.org

ECC Office
(901) 259-9207

Emma Gowan
Executive Assistant
(901) 259-9224
egowan@jccmemphis.org


Jaynie Cohen Judaken
Member Services Coordinator
(901) 259-9225
jjudaken@jccmemphis.org

Jeremy Weiser
Chief Operating Officer
(901) 259-9235
jweiser@jccmemphis.org

Rabbi Jonah Keyak
Director for the Center for Jewish Living and Learning
(901) 259-9227
jkeyak@jccmemphis.org

Jonathan Gowan 
Camp and Youth Assistant Director
(901) 259-9237 
jgowan@jccmemphis.org


Joshalyn Thomas
Member Services Representative
(901) 761-0810
jthomas@jccmemphis.org

Jill Steele
CFO and Senior Vice President for Finance and Human Resources
(901) 259-9233
jsteele@jccmemphis.org

Judy Goldberg
Development Director
(901) 259-9243
jgoldberg@jccmemphis.org


Juliana Harkavy
Sports and League Director
(901) 259-9215
jharkavy@jccmemphis.org

Karen Bertrand
Senior Accounting Specialist
(901) 259-9202
kbertrand@jccmemphis.org

Kimberly Napier
Communications Manager/ Graphic Designer
(901) 259-9221
knapier@jccmemphis.org

Larry Skolnick
President/ CEO
(901) 259-9228
lskolnick@jccmemphis.org

LaWanda Johnson
Program Assistant
(901) 259-9203
ljohnson@jccmemphis.org

Lindsey Chase
Assistant Director of the MJCC & Director of ECC
(901) 259-9205
lchase@jccmemphis.org

Mandy Kelley
Fitness Center Director
(901) 259-9212
mkelley@jccmemphis.org

Marcy Stagner
Program Director for Cultural Arts and Adult Services
(901) 259-9230
mstagner@jccmemphis.org


Mary Elizabeth Jones

FJFS Director of Social Services
(901) 767-8511
mjones@jccmemphis.org


Max Tanner
Assistant Sports and League Director
(901) 259-9247
mtanner@jccmemphis.org


Meitav Menachem
Community Shlicha, CJLL
(901) 259-9245
mmenachem@jccmemphis.org

Michael McGee
Membership Director
(901) 259-9214
mmcgee@jccmemphis.org

Miriam Cauley-Crisp
FJFS Administrative Assistant
(901) 767-8511
mcrisp@jccmemphis.org


Paxton King
Assistant Fitness Director
(901) 259-9241
pking@jccmemphis.org

Rashki Osina
FJFS Program Manager and Therapist
(901) 767-8511
rosina@jccmemphis.org

Rhonda White
Program Assistant
(901) 259-9236
rwhite@jccmemphis.org

Robert Schneider
IT/ Property Director
(901) 259-9223
rschneider@jccmemphis.org

Rosalyn Knox
Assistant Director of the MJCC
(901) 259-9210
rknox@jccmemphis.org


Sharon Kaplan
ECC Office Manager
(901) 259-9237 
skaplan@jccmemphis.org

Sophie Samuels
Camp and Youth Director
(901) 259-9222
ssamuels@jccmemphis.org

Steve Kaplan
Adult Services Coordinator
(901) 259-9220
stevekaplan@jccmemphis.org

Teresa Hughes
FJFS Senior Services Manager
(901) 767-8511
thughes@jccmemphis.org

Vanessa Akeredolu
FJFS School Counselor
(901) 767-8511
vakeredolu@jccmemphis.org

Babysitting Room
(901) 259-9238

Memphis Jewish Community Center
(901) 761-0810

Sports & Fitness Desk
(901) 259-9229

Senior Adult Office
(901) 259-9225

Jewish Community Partners of Memphis
(901) 767-7100

Wendy and Avron B. Fogelman Jewish Family Service
(901) 767-8511

 

    Fitness Classes | Events | Calendar

Fitness Classes

October 16, 2019 @ 5:45 am - 6:30 am
October 16, 2019 @ 6:00 am - 6:45 am
October 16, 2019 @ 8:00 am - 8:55 am
October 16, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 9:55 am
October 16, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 9:55 am
October 16, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 10:30 am
October 16, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 10:55 am
October 16, 2019 @ 12:15 pm - 12:55 pm

Upcoming Events

October 16, 2019 @ 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
October 17, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
October 17, 2019 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
October 18, 2019 @ 5:30 am - 5:45 pm

User Login

Username:
Password:
 
 
 

LEARN ABOUT BECOMING A MEMBER!

6560 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN 38138

(901) 761-0810

Website by Accrisoft
Registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 62-0481800
Top