(901) 761-0810

Contact Us

The MJCC is located at 6560 Poplar Avenue Memphis, TN 38138, at the corner of Aaron Brenner Drive and Poplar.

The Main Line is (901) 761-0810. To reach the Early Childhood Center, call (901) 259-9207. To call the Sports and Fitness desk, dial (901) 259-9229. See below to contact our staff.

Want to receive our emails? Click Here to sign up!


View Larger Map

 

MJCC Staff

Barbara Byassee
Bookkeeper
(901) 259-9204
bbyassee@jccmemphis.org

Bill Monroe
JFS Special Needs Coordinator
(901) 259-9242
bmonroe@jccmemphis.org

Cindy Shainberg
Membership and Marketing Director
(901) 259-9226
cshainberg@jccmemphis.org

Dale Steele
JFS Driver
(901) 259-9232
dsteele@jccmemphis.org

Danny Fadgen
Aquatics Director
(901) 259-9208
dfadgen@jccmemphis.org

ECC Office
(901) 259-9207

Gayle Resneck
JFS Senior Services Manager
(901) 259-9219
gresneck@jccmemphis.org

Janet Rubin
JFS Intake, Referral, and Volunteer Coordinator
(901) 259-9211
jrubin@jccmemphis.org

Janet Watson
JFS Social Services Director
(901) 259-9234
jwatson@jccmemphis.org

Jenni Nettleton
Markell School of Dance Director
(901) 259-9215
jnettleton@jccmemphis.org

Jennifer Roberts
Adult Services Director
(901) 259-9220
jroberts@jccmemphis.org

Jeremy Weiser
Assistant Director and Senior Vice President for Programs
(901) 259-9235
jweiser@jccmemphis.org

Jill Steele
CFO and Senior Vice President for Finance and Human Resources
(901) 259-9233
jsteele@jccmemphis.org

Josh Wright
Sports Assistant Director
(901) 259-9241
jwright@jccmemphis.org

Judy Goldberg
Grant Writer
(901) 259-9243
jgoldberg@jccmemphis.org

Karen Bertrand
Accounts Receivable Specialist
(901) 259-9202
kbertrand@jccmemphis.org

Larry Skolnick
President and CEO
(901) 259-9228
lskolnick@jccmemphis.org

Lawanda Johnson
JFS Administrative Assistant
(901) 259-9231
ljohnson@jccmemphis.org

Lindsey Chase
Early Childhood Director
(901) 259-9205
lchase@jccmemphis.org

Lisa Blackledge
Program Assistant/Camp Office Manager
(901) 259-9203
lblackledge@jccmemphis.org

Mandy Kelley
Fitness Manager
(901) 259-9212
mkelley@jccmemphis.org

Marcy Stagner
Program Director of Cultural Arts and Adult Services
(901) 259-9230
mstagner@jccmemphis.org

Michael McGee
Member Services Assistant Director
(901) 259-9214
mmcgee@jccmemphis.org

Norris Marcus
Development Director
(901) 259-9213
nmarcus@jccmemphis.org

Rashki Osina
JFS Therapist
(901) 259-9216
rosina@jccmemphis.org

Rhonda White
Program Assistant
(901) 259-9236
rwhite@jccmemphis.org

Robert Schneider
IT/Facilities Manager
(901) 259-9223
rschneider@jccmemphis.org

Rosalyn Knox
Program Director for Sports and Fitness
(901) 259-9210
rknox@jccmemphis.org

Kimberly Napier
Communications Manager/Graphic Designer
(901) 259-9221
knapier@jccmemphis.org

Sarah Sehnert
Executive Assistant
(901) 259-9224
ssehnert@jccmemphis.org

Sophie Samuels
Camp and Youth Director
(901) 259-9222
ssamuels@jccmemphis.org

Stephanie Johnson
Fitness Director
(901) 259-9237
sjohnson@jccmemphis.org

Babysitting Room
(901) 259-9238

MJCC Main Phone
(901) 761-0810

Sports & Fitness Desk
(901) 259-9229

Senior Adult Office
(901) 259-9225

Jewish Federation Main
(901) 767-7100

Jewish Family Service Main Phone
(901) 767-8511

Jewish Foundation Main Phone
(901) 374-0400

    Fitness Classes | Event Calendar

Fitness Classes

May 25, 2016 @ 6:00 am - 6:40 am
May 25, 2016 @ 6:00 am - 7:00 am
May 25, 2016 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
May 25, 2016 @ 7:00 am - 7:40 am

fa-calendar Events Calendar

  Sitemap

Fitness Classes

May 25, 2016 @ 6:00 am - 6:40 am
May 25, 2016 @ 6:00 am - 7:00 am
May 25, 2016 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
May 25, 2016 @ 7:00 am - 7:40 am

Interested in Becoming a Member?

6560 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN 38138

(901) 761-0810

Top