Jewish Family Service Staff

Wendy and Avron B. Fogelman Jewish Family Service Staff

Questions or concerns? We'd love to hear from you! Please contact us at (901) 767-8511.

Audrey J. May, MSSW, CRS
FJFS Intake, Referral, and Volunteer Coordinator
amay@jccmemphis.org

Dale Steele
FJFS Senior Transportation Driver
dsteele@jccmemphis.org

Mary Elizabeth Jones, MSSW, LCSW
FJFS Director of Social Services
mjones@jccmemphis.org

Miriam Cauley-Crisp
FJFS Administrative Assistant
mcrisp@jccmemphis.org


Rashki Osina, LCSW
FJFS Program Manager and Therapist
rosina@jccmemphis.org

Teresa Hughes, LCSW
FJFS Case Manager
thughes@jccmemphis.org

Vanessa Akeredolu, LSW
FJFS School Counselor
vakeredolu@jccmemphis.org