(901) 761-0810

Lifeguard and CPR Training

Refresh your skills and maintain your current standing! American Red Cross Lifeguard Certifications at the MJCC teach and certify students to become lifeguards. By teaching American Red Cross certifications, students are gaining the best possible knowledge of lifeguard procedures. We have classes throughout the year to accomadate the busy schedules of high school and college students. Must be able to Swim 300 yards continuously demonstrating breath control and rhythmic breathing as well as tread water for two minutes.

Students must be 15 years or older and attend all dates per session.



April
$260 Non-Member / $210 Member | Class #3932
Mon April 3, 5:00-9:30 pm
Wed April 5, 5:00-9:30 pm
Thu April 6, 6:00-9:30 pm
Thu April 13, 5:00-9:30 pm
Wed April 19, 5:00-9:30 pm
Thu April 20, 5:00-9:30 pm

May
$260 Non-Member / $210 Member | Class #3933
Sun May 7, 12:00-5:30 pm
Tue May 9, 6:00-9:30 pm
Wed May 10, 6:00-9:30 pm
Tue May 16, 5:00-9:30 pm
Thu May 18, 6:00-9:30 pm
Sun May 21, 12:00-5:30 pm



Questions? Please contact Danny Fadgen, Aquatics Director, at dfadgen@jccmemphis.org or (901) 259-9208.

    Fitness Classes | Events | Calendar

Fitness Classes

March 27, 2017 @ 6:00 am - 6:40 am
March 27, 2017 @ 6:00 am - 6:30 am
March 27, 2017 @ 7:00 am - 8:00 am
March 27, 2017 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Upcoming Events

fa-calendar Events Calendar

Learn About Becoming a Member Today

6560 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN 38138

(901) 761-0810

Top