MENU

Staff Directory

The MJCC is located at 6560 Poplar Avenue Memphis, TN 38138

It is at the corner of Aaron Brenner Drive and Poplar. 

901-761-0810


View Larger Map

MJCC Staff:

Amy Israel, Cultural Arts & Judaic Enrichment Director

aisrael@jccmemphis.org

Anna Shabtay, Membership & Marketing Director

ashabtay@jccmemphis.org

Christen Skinner, Fitness Director

cskinner@jccmemphis.org

Craig Lewis, Fitness Assistant Director

clewis@jccmemphis.org

Danny Fadgen, Aquatics Director

dfadgen@jccmemphis.org

Jenni Nettleton, Markell School of Dance Director

jnettleton@jccmemphis.org

Jennifer Roberts, Adult Services Director

jroberts@jccmemphis.org 

Jeremy Weiser, Program Director

jweiser@jccmemphis.org

Jill Steele, Chief Financial Officer

jsteele@jccmemphis.org

Larry Skolnick, Executive Director

lskolnick@jccmemphis.org

Lindsey Chase, Early Childhood Director

lchase@jccmemphis.org

Marcy Stagner, Early Childhood Assistant Director

mstagner@jccmemphis.org

Mike McGee, Member Services Manager

mmcgee@jccmemphis.org

Norris Marcus, Development Director

nmarcus@jccmemphis.org

Robert Schneider, IT/Facilities Manager

rschneider@jccmemphis.org

Rosalyn Knox, Sports & League Director

rknox@jccmemphis.org

Sophie Samuels, Camp, Youth and Family Services Director

ssamuels@jccmemphis.org