MENU

Lifeguard and CPR Training

American Red Cross Lifeguard Certifications at the MJCC

Ages 15+

April 
Sun, April 12, 1-5:30pm

Mon, April 13, 5-9:30pm
Wed, April 15, 5-9:30pm
Mon, April 20,  5-9:30pm
Wed, April 22, 5-9:30pm
Mon, April 27, 5-9:30pm
4/12-4/27 | $250 fee/ $200 members |2755

May
Sun, May 3, 1-5:30pm

Mon, May 4, 5-9pm
Mon, May 11, 5-9pm
Wed, May 13, 5-9pm
Sun, May 17, 1-5:30pm
Mon, May 18, 5-9pm
5/3-5/18 : $250 fee/ $200 members | 2756

Lifeguard Recertification
The Review course is designed to review the lifeguarding skills and core knowledge points required to recertify in lifeguarding.

Prerequisite: Current Red Cross Lifeguarding/First Aid/CPR/AED or Shallow Water Lifeguarding/First Aid/CPR/AED certificate
Note: If the Lifeguarding/First Aid/CPR/AED certificate is expired, participants must take the full Lifeguarding or Shallow Water Lifeguarding course.
3/19 | 9am-4pm | 2788

Register Here