MENU

Hours of Operation

MJCC Hours of Operation

SUNDAY 8:00am - 5:45pm
MONDAY-THURSDAY 5:30am - 9:45pm
FRIDAY 5:30am - 3:45pm (SEPT - MAY)
5:30am - 4:45pm (JUNE - AUG)

 

2014 Holiday Schedule

Monday April 14 Close at 3:45pm for Passover
Tuesday April 15 Closed for Passover
Wednesday April 16 Closed for Passover
Sunday April 20 Close at 3:45pm for Passover
Monday April 21 Closed for Passover
Tuesday April 22 Closed for Passover
Tuesday June 3 Close to 3:45pm for Shabvuot
Wednesday June 4 Closed for Shavuot
Thursday June 5 Closed for Shavuot
Monday September 1 Sunday Hours 8:00-5:45pm
Thursday September 25 Closed for Rosh Hashanah
Friday September 26 Closed for Rosh Hashanah
Friday October 3 Close at 2:00pm for Yom Kippur
Wednesday October 8 Close at 3:45pm for Sukkot
Thursday October 9 Closed for Sukkot
Friday October 10 Closed for Sukkot
Wednesday October 15 Close at 3:45pm for Shemini Atzeret
Thursday October 16 Closed for Shemini Atzeret
Friday October 17 Closed for Simchat Torah
Thursday November 27 Closed for Thanksgiving
Thursday December 25 Sunday Hours 8:00am-5:45pm
Wednesday December 31 Close at 5:45pm for New Year's Eve
Thursday January 1 Closed for New Year's Day