(901) 761-0810

Lifeguard and CPR Training

American Red Cross Lifeguard Certifications at the MJCC teach and certify students to become lifeguards.  By teaching American Red Cross certifications, students are gaining the best possible knowledge of lifeguard procedures.  We have classes throughout the year to accomadate the busy schedules of high school and college students.  Must be able to Swim 300 yards continuously demonstrating breath control and rhythmic breathing as well as tread water for two minutes.

Ages 15+

 

February

Fee: $250 / $200 member     Course # 3208

Tuesdays, Feb 2, 9, 16, 23, 5:30-9:45pm

Thursdays, Feb 4, 11, 18, 25, 5:30-9:45pm

 

March

Fee: $250 / $200 member     Course # 3209

Sunday, Mar 6, 1:00-6:00pm

Monday, Mar 7, 10:00-3:00pm

Tuesday, Mar 8, 10:00-4:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 9, 10:00-3:00pm

 

Fee: $250 / $200 member     Course # 3210

Sunday, Mar 13, 1:00-6:00pm

Monday, Mar 14, 12:00-4:00pm

Tuesday, Mar 15, 12:00-4:00pm

Wednesday, Mar 16, 12:00-4:00pm

Thursday, Mar 17, 12:00-4:00pm

 

Fee: $250 / $200 member     Course # 3211

Sunday, Mar 20, 1:00-6:00pm

Monday, Mar 21, 4:00-9:45pm

Tuesday, Mar 22, 4:00-9:45pm

Wednesday, Mar 23, 4:00-9:45pm

 

April

Fee: $250 / $200 member     Course # 3432

Sundays, Apr 3, 10, 17, 12:30-5:45pm

Wednesdays, Apr 6, 13, 20, 5:45-9:45pm

 

May

Fee: $250 / $200 member     Course # 3433

Sundays, May 1, 8, 15, 12:30-5:45pm

Mondays, May 2, 9, 5:45-9:45pm

Wednesday, May 4, 5:45-9:45pm

 

Register Here

 

    Fitness Classes | Event Calendar

Fitness Classes

February 7, 2016 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am
February 7, 2016 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
February 7, 2016 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
February 7, 2016 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

fa-calendar Events Calendar

  Sitemap

Fitness Classes

February 7, 2016 @ 8:15 am - 9:15 am
February 7, 2016 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am
February 7, 2016 @ 9:15 am - 10:15 am
February 7, 2016 @ 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Interested in Becoming a Member?

6560 Poplar Avenue, Memphis, TN 38138

(901) 761-0810

Top